Contacts

Corporate Headquarters:
1500 Park Center Drive
Orlando, FL 32835
407-563-7000

Publisher
Michael Hagmann
407-563-7012
mhagmann@golfweek.com

Editor
Rich Skyzinski
407-563-7061
rskyzinski@golfweek.com

Mike Mazur
407-515-2614
mmazur@golfweek.com

Project Manager
Robin Daily
407-563-7011
rdaily@golfweek.com

Art Directors
Ken Dao
407-563-7005
kdao@golfweek.com

Alison Fox
407-563-7052
afox@golfweek.com

Production Manager
Kimberly Semer
407-563-7053
ksemer@golfweek.com

Director of Sales
Ted Mersch 407-563-7045
tmersch@golfweek.com

Advertising Director
Eric Smooke 407-563-7010
esmooke@golfweek.com

Account Executives
Jeff Larson
407-515-2610
jlarson@golfweek.com

Jim Walker
407-563-7037
jwalker@golfweek.com

Scott Shields
sshields@golfweek.com

Dan Rabaja
407-563-7014
drabaja@golfweek.com